c | ² | English
Copyright 2006
Home | Site Map | Contact Us  
Belief, Objective & Mission Service Development Executive Committee Subcommittees Membership

Executive Committee

Chairman : Mrs Johanna Arculli, BBS
Vice-chairman : Mr Michael Tze-hau Lee, JP
Hon Treasurer : Mr Tim Lui, BBS, JP
Hon Secretary : Mrs Veronica Tao Chevalier
Hon Legal Advisor : Ms Edith Shih



The Hon Mr Justice Kemal Bokhary, NPJ, GBM, JP

Ms Nerissa Chow
Dr David Lok-kwan Dai, JP
Ms Regina Fuk-ching Gan
Mrs Lena Harilela
Mr Leo Lin-cheng Kung, GBS, JP
Ms Christina Oi-ping Lee, MH
Dr Joseph Lee, GBS, OStJ, JP

Professor Gabriel Leung, GBS, JP

Mrs Siemen Mok
Dr Jessica Ogilvy-Stuart
Mrs Nancy Ma Thompson
Mr Gary Yau

Mr Simon Yung







What's new | An Innovative Charity | Elderly Services | Service Units | China Home | PRCSS in Guangdong | Your Support | Employment | Seminar on DEMENTIA | Publications | Download Area | Sharing Corner | Living Links | Staff Training | BOCCIA | Contact Us | Designed and Powered by @Spatial Creation